top of page
HOME

group MANAGEMENT TEAM

Brent Adler.jpg
BRENT ADLER.jpg

Brent Adler
GROUP BUSINESS MANAGER
027 222 4737
brent@amptgroup.co.nz

 

Brent Adler
GROUP BUSINESS MANAGER
027 222 4737
brent@amptgroup.co.nz

 

Jonty Jones.jpg
Jonty Jones.jpg

Jonty Jones
GROUP OPERATIONS MANAGER
027 222 4853
jonty@amptgroup.co.nz

 

Jonty Jones
GROUP OPERATIONS MANAGER
027 222 4853
jonty@amptgroup.co.nz

 

Gareth Norman.jpg
Gareth Norman.jpg

Gareth Norman
GROUP SENIOR ESTIMATOR
027 222 4077
gareth@amptgroup.co.nz

 

Gareth Norman
GROUP SENIOR ESTIMATOR
027 222 4077
gareth@amptgroup.co.nz

 

Dave Theobald.jpg
Dave Theobald.jpg

Dave Theobald
HVAC BUSINESS MANAGER
027 222 0330
dave@amptgroup.co.nz
 

Dave Theobald

HVAC BUSINESS MANAGER

027 222 0330

dave@amptgroup.co.nz

Brad Nickel.jpg
Brad Nickel.jpg

Brad Nickel
HVAC COMMERCIAL PROJECT MANAGER
027 379 420
brad@ampthvac.co.nz

 

Brad Nickel
HVAC COMMERCIAL PROJECT MANAGER
027 379 420
brad@ampthvac.co.nz

Tony Nieow.jpg
Tony Nienow.jpg

Tony Nienow
HVAC RESIDENTIAL PROJECT MANAGER/ SERVICE DEPT
021 024 09626
tony@ampthvac.co.nz

 

Tony Nienow
HVAC RESIDENTIAL PROJECT MANAGER/ SERVICE DEPT
021 024 09626
tony@ampthvac.co.nz

 

Rosie Hinton.jpg
Rosie.jpg

Rosie Hinton
HVAC ESTIMATOR
027 222 4837
rosie@ampthvac.co.nz

 

Rosie Hinton
HVAC ESTIMATOR
027 222 4837
rosie@ampthvac.co.nz

 

hvac TEAM

electrical TEAM

WILLIAM MOORE.jpg
WILLIAM.jpg

William Moore
ELECTRICAL COMMERCIAL
PROJECT MANAGER
027 222 0607
william@amptelectrical.co.nz

William Moore
ELECTRICAL  COMMERCIAL
PROJECT MANAGER

027 222 0607
william@amptelectrical.co.nz

cory bw_edited.jpg
Cory colour_edited.jpg

Cory Sheppard
ELECTRICAL RESIDENTIAL PROJECT MANAGER
027 333 1018
cory@amptelectrical.co.nz

 

Cory Sheppard
ELECTRICAL RESIDENTIAL PROJECT MANAGER
027 333 1018
cory@amptelectrical.co.nz

 

Mark Coker.jpg
AMPtPortraits-42.jpg

Mark Coker
ELECTRICAL RESIDENTIAL PROJECT MANAGER
027 301 1528
mark@amptelectrical.co.nz

 

Mark Coker
ELECTRICAL RESIDENTIAL PROJECT MANAGER
027 301 1528
mark@amptelectrical.co.nz

 

John.jpg
John myers.jpg

John Myers
ELECTRICAL RESIDENTIAL PROJECT MANAGER
027 222 0522
john@amptelectrical.co.nz
 

John Myers
ELECTRICAL RESIDENTIAL PROJECT MANAGER
027 222 0522
john@amptelectrical.co.nz

 

Terence.jpg
terrence.jpg

Terence Bester
SITE SUPERVISOR 
027 222 0050
terrence@amptelectrical.co.nz
 

Terence Bester
SITE SUPERVISOR 
027 222 0050
terrence@amptelectrical.co.nz

 

Simon Fannin.jpg
Simon Fannin.jpg

Simon Fannin
ELECTRICAL ESTIMATOR/ CLIENT LIASON
027 272 5885
simon@amptelectrical.co.nz
 

Simon Fannin
ELECTRICAL ESTIMATOR/ CLIENT LIASON
027 272 5885
simon@amptelectrical.co.nz

 

Scarlett.jpg
scarlett.jpg

Scarlett Steel
ELECTRICAL ESTIMATOR
07  574 0557
scarlett@amptgroup.co.nz
 

Scarlett Steel
ELECTRICAL ESTIMATOR
07  574 0557
scarlett@amptgroup.co.nz

 

amber.jpg
amber.jpg

Amber Adler
GROUP BUSINESS ASSISTANT
027 222 1651
amber@amptgroup.co.nz
 

Amber Adler
GROUP BUSINESS ASSISTANT
027 222 1651
amber@amptgroup.co.nz

ancy.jpg
ancy.jpg

Ancy Morris
GROUP ACCOUNTS MANAGER
07 574 0556
ancy@amptgroup.co.nz
 

Ancy Morris
GROUP ACCOUNTS MANAGER

07 574 0556
ancy@amptgroup.co.nz

 

wendy.jpg
wendy.jpg

Wendy Theobald
GROUP ACCOUNTS ADMINISTRATOR
07 574 0551
info@amptgroup.co.nz

 

Wendy Theobald
GROUP ACCOUNTS ADMINISTRATOR
07 574 0551
info@amptgroup.co.nz
 

AMPtPortraits-23.jpg
dom.jpg

Dominique de Bourgues
GROUP OPERATIONS ADMIN
07 574 0558
dominique@amptgroup.co.nz

 

Dominique de Bourgues
GROUP OPERATIONS ADMINISTRATOR
07 574 0558
dominique@amptgroup.co.nz

admin TEAM

bottom of page